Love to Craft!

I love to sew, paint, and create in my studio! I received this wood plaque as a Christmas gift this past holiday. (The plaque reads: I’m a crafty girl, I make things, lots of things, I’ll keep making things until my fingers fall off, then I’ll grab my hot glue gun and reattach those suckers and make more things!) It fits me perfectly only I’d end up sewing “those suckers” back on, I don’t glue too much with a hot glue gun!

This blog is to showcase some of my works that I’ve created along with quotes and other things that I find, so as time goes on please check back to see whats new and reply as often as you’d like!

I hope you’ll stop by often to check out my new posts!

Leave a Reply

