Simplify Your Life

Time is just flying by me lately, it seems like so much to do all the time that I think I need to just stick to the basics to get through it all. The image above is from a photo I took in my yard last spring, the frog seems to have no worries, just sitting on his leaf, enjoying a sunny day. I’m looking forward to some of these type of days coming my way!

The link below is a podcast from my instructor, Mike Murdock. He does a great job in a very short amount of time (41 seconds) giving an analogy about how to simplify your life.

Simplify

 

Leave a Reply

