Abstract Figurine Sculpture Fun

The above image is one of many abstract sculptures from a new line I’ve been working on. The more I create the more fun I have! I think one of my favorite parts is searching for all of the parts that I use when I design a new piece. They all are very unique one of a kind sculptures ranging in a variety of shapes and sizes. I’m always looking for objects to add a head to that I can assemble, paint it in my various zombie styles, and add accessories to the sculpture for the final touches.

If you’re interested in having a custom piece made just for you just send me a little info of what you’d like created using the contact page and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

I’ll post more images soon!

Leave a Reply

